Click to Home
Go To Search
Public Safety Committee
  • Meetings called as necessary 
  • City Hall
    First Floor Conference Room East
    900 Quay St.
    Manitowoc, WI 54220

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
AgendasPrior to 02/24/2014

Minutes are also available following approval. 
MinutesPrior to 02/24/2014
Video is available following the meeting.

The Public Safety Committee has five members:
  • Alderperson Chris Able, Chair
  • Alderperson Jason Sladky, Vice-Chair   
  • Alderperson Dave Soeldner
  • Alderperson Lee Kummer
  • Alderperson Steve Czekala 

The Public Safety Committee handles:
  • All Licenses
  • Bartender Licenses (Renewals/Denials)
  • Building Inspection Permits
  • Demolition
  • Elections
  • Electrical
  • Emergency Management/Civil Defense
  • Fire Department
  • Fire Inspection
  • House Moving
  • Housing
  • Manitowoc Public Utilities
  • Mapping/Platting
  • Municipal Court
  • Parking Enforcement
  • Parking Traffic Control
  • Planning
  • Plumbing
  • Police Department
  • School Crossing Guards
  • Street Lighting
  • Zoning

FacebookTwitter Contact Us Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notices Disclaimer Privacy Policy Employee Portal Powered by CivicPlus
Background Photo Credits: Michael Thomas/PhotoTechnics