Click to Home
Go To Search
Cable Television Commission
  • Meetings called as necessary 
  • City Hall 
    900 Quay St.
    Manitowoc, WI 54220

The Cable Television Commission is made up of eight members that serve four-year terms:
  • Vacant
  • Daniel Hornung, member - term expires June 1, 2019
  • Katherine Reynolds, member - term expires June 1, 2019           
  • Derek Muench, member - term expires June 1, 2014
  • Vacant
  • Mark Seidl,  member - term expires June 1, 2019           
  • Justin M. Nickels, Mayor, ex officio member
  • Alderperson Mike Howe, ex officio member - term expires April 17, 2017

The Mayor, subject to the approval of the Common Council, shall appoint members to a Commission to be known as the Cable Television Commission. The Mayor and a member of the Common Council shall be ex officio members of the Commission. The Commission shall consist of six (6) additional members who shall serve for 4-year terms.

The Cable Television Commission is governed by the terms of Section 27.170 of the Cable Television Franchise Ordinance.

FacebookTwitter Contact Us Sitemap Accessibility Copyright Notices Disclaimer Privacy Policy Employee Portal Powered by CivicPlus
Background Photo Credits: Michael Thomas/PhotoTechnics