Transit Development Plan Review Committee (formerly Maritime Metro Transit Transportation Development Program Review Committee)


  • Meetings called as necessary
  • Meetings held at various locations


The Transit Development Plan Review Committee is made up of members that serve 2 year terms:
  • Jeff Agee-Aguaya, Transportation Planner III, expires 4/30/2016
  • Tom Keil, Executive Director Holiday Hous, expires 4/30/2016
  • Dan Koski, Director of Public Infrastructure, expires 4/30/2016
  • Marlo Kohlmann, Transit Clerk, expires 4/30/2016
  • Matthew Kouba, MMT Driver, expires 4/30/2016
  • Benjamin Nolen, MMT Driver, expires 4/30/2016
  • Alderperson Jim Brey, Transit Commission, expires 4/30/2018
  • Linda Grider, Mobility Manager, expires 4/30/2016
  • Janet Paszkiewicz, Transit Commissioner, expires 4/30/2016
  • Steve Hirshfeld, WISDOT Representative, expires 4/30/2016
  • Ruben Reveles, Avid Rider & Two Rivers Representative, expires 4/30/2016
  • Pat Naumann, Avid Rider, expires 4/30/2016
  • Jan Algozine, Silver Lake College Representative, expires 4/30/2016


The Transit Development Plan Review Committee is an advisory committee to Licensing, Permits & Inspections Committee and makes recommendations on service routes, hours of service, fares, marketing, etc., for the Transit Development Plan Review Committee. The Committee will also address passenger and citizen concerns regarding Transit Development Plan Review Committee's route structure and service area. The Commission shall consist of one member of the Common Council as well as transit advocates, passengers, and other professionals associated with and familiar with public transportation.