Board of Directors

The Rahr-West Art Museum Board of Directors meets at 12 noon on the third Wednesday of each month.

Board Members
Carrie Estrella
Amy Gehrig
Candice Giesen
Phil Hoff
Lori Kirby
Erin LaBonte
Jeremiah Novak
Steven Proszenyak
Dolly Stokes
Amy Fricke-Weigel
HaLeigh Zipperer

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please click here to submit your candidacy.